Kritos
#CLASS EXPTNL
#VAR EXPTNL
#VAR Level
#VAR Exp
#VAR Tnl
#VAR QP
#VAR Complete
#TRIGGER {* You have * experience points and need (*) to advance.} {@EXPTNL = %replace( "%1", ",")}
#TRIGGER {Total Level: (%d)} {#MATH Level (%1 + 1)}
#TRIGGER {You receive (*) experience points.} {@Exp = %replace( "%1", ",");#MATH Tnl (@EXPTNL/@Exp);#MATH EXPTNL (@EXPTNL-@Exp)}
#TRIGGER {Quest Points: (*) ~((*) quests~)} {@QP = %replace( "%1", ",");@Complete = %replace( "%2", ",")}
#ST Experience needed to level @Level~: @EXPTNL I will get there in @tnl kills. @QP Quest Points @Complete Quests
#CLASS 0

Shows on the bottom of your bar, will calculate how many kills it will take you to level given the XP from your last kill. Also puts some useful information down there.
Syron How would i get this to work? how would i get any script to work? i’m new to scripting.
actually mainly this script, it say

"Variable: EXPTNL -117000
Variable Level not defined
Variable: Exp 19500
Variable: Tnl -5
Variable QP not defined
Variable Complete not defined"

Last edited on December 20, 2008 12:29am.
Syron Never mind! just typed "score" then killed something and it worked! :D

leaving above post intact for reference

(btw, i don’t care about the quest part)

(and you’ve got to type score after every kill, can someone teach it maths? it should know them already… strange…)

Last edited on December 20, 2008 12:50am.
Syron let me clarify, 107k-19k=66k apparently. :/
and the fixed answer, 88k, -19k again, = 49k…

Last edited on December 20, 2008 01:02am.
Syron #VAR EXPTNL
#VAR Level
#VAR Exp
#VAR Tnl
#VAR QP
#VAR Complete
#TRIGGER {* You have * experience points and need (*) to advance.} {@EXPTNL = %replace( "%1", ",")}
#TRIGGER {Total Level: (%d)} {#MATH Level (%1 + 1)}
#TRIGGER {You receive (*) experience points.} {@Exp = %replace( "%1", ",");#MATH Tnl (@EXPTNL/@Exp);#MATH EXPTNL (@EXPTNL-@Exp)}
#TRIGGER {Quest Points: (*) ~((*) quests~)} {@QP = %replace( "%1", ",");@Complete = %replace( "%2", ",")}